Secondary Transfer Events and Tours

Secondary Transfer

Find out more about our planned secondary transfer events which are designed to help you decide whether Wren Academy Enfield is the right school for your child.
 

Secondary Transfer Events

There will be two opportunities to find out more about Wren Academy Enfield:

Principal’s Presentation

Day Tours with Q&A Opportunity

There will not be the usual Open Evening due to the space restrictions of our temporary site.
 

Principal’s Presentation

This will take place on Wednesday 15 September at St Paul’s Church, Church Hill, Winchmore Hill, N21 1JA at the following times:

5.00pm

5.45pm

6.30pm

7.15pm

Click here to book your space.

Morning Tours with Q&A Opportunity

See Wren Academy in action whilst being shown round by current students.  The tour will be followed by a Q&A session with senior staff.

Because we have limited space in our temporary accommodation, this means that the tours are therefore only available for families of Year 6 children who will be starting secondary school in September 2022.

The tours will take place at 9.15am on the following dates:

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wednesday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wednesday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Click here to book your space.